Home | TMC – The Marketing Company

TMC connects brands, markets and people in the digital world.

Companies will be particularly successful in the digital world if they re-establish a real connection with their markets.

Based on relevance, empathy, shared values and interests, we enable companies to successfully build sustainable relationships with people in their markets. This enables them to successfully connect brands and people. For successful marketing communication, digital transformation means thinking in new dimensions.

We are happy to support you in this. Well-founded, experienced and with commitment. TMC bundles services ranging from marketing consulting to classic and digital marketing to live-marketing in four partly independent competence units: TMC  consult, TMC  classic, TMC  digital and TMC  live.

Recording of the TMC LiveTalk

Watch the recording of the first TMC LiveTalk about the topic "Experience digital communication live", in which we present practical examples, online guests and lots of suggestions for your next virtual event!


To top of page

Home | TMC – The Marketing Company


TMC vernetzt Marken, Märkte und Menschen in der digitalen Welt.

Unternehmen werden in der digitalen Welt besonders erfolgreich sein, wenn sie vor allem mit ihren Märkten wieder in eine echte Verbindung treten.

Auf Basis von Relevanz, Empathie, gemeinsamen Werten und Interessen ermöglichen wir Unternehmen den erfolgreichen Aufbau tragfähiger Beziehungen mit Menschen in ihren Märkten. So können diese erfolgreich Marken und Menschen verbinden. Digitale Transformation bedeutet für erfolgreiche Marketingkommunikation, in neuen Dimensionen zu denken.

Wir unterstützen Sie gern dabei. Fundiert, versiert und mit Engagement. Dabei bündelt die TMC Dienstleistungen von der Marketingberatung über klassisches und digitales Marketing bis hin zu Live-Marketing in vier teilweise eigenständige Competence Units: TMC  consult, TMC  classic, TMC  digital und TMC  live.

Aufzeichnung des TMC LiveTalk

Sehen Sie sich die Aufzeichnung des ersten TMC LiveTalk zum Thema “Digitale Kommunikation live erleben” an, in dem wir Ihnen Praxisbeispiele, Onlinegäste und jede Menge Anregungen für Ihr nächstes virtuelles Event vorstellen!


Zum Seitenanfang