Eigenland® – the innovative workshop method

for effective and sustainable results.

A unique combination of playful, haptic, digital and intuitive components. Individually tailored to your needs.

Learn more

Innovative workshop method

Anything but boring: Workshops designed in a completely different way

Eigenland is an effective and human-centered workshop method that offers you a unique combination of playful, haptic, digital and intuitive elements. The formula for success? Eigenland relies on the expertise of the participants, involves them in an active and playful way to successfully transfer the knowledge and experience of your team into effective and measurable workshop results!

Arrange a consultation

Eigenland

Playful strategy tool.
Because gamification works!

01.

Intuitive evaluation

Eigenland uses the intuitive rating of the participants by means of tokens.

02.

High effectiveness

Without time-consuming discussions, an evaluation is carried out that reveals potential for improvement, identifies bottlenecks and challenges, and is also action-oriented.

03.

Immediate results

An IT-supported visualization shows all results immediately.

04.

Every opinion counts

All participants of the workshop are involved, both opinion leaders and silent thinkers. Lightning-fast scoring unleashed results that were determined by the entire team.

Eigenland

Maximum of one workshop day needed - no marathon workshop week

The workshop will take a minimum of one hour and a maximum of one day. The number of participants is variable, between 4 and 12 people per group can participate. Of course, several groups can play Eigenland in parallel, so that up to 200, 300 or more people can participate.

Arrange a consultation

Eigenland

Productive, intuitive and participative

The clear vote of our customers: Outstanding, efficient and fast. Through the participative method combined with intuitive actions, situations are quickly analysed and experience gained. The entire team is involved in this process. It therefore reveals the adjusting screws that need to be turned.

TMC is a certified Eigenland consultant

TMC _ The Marketing Company is a certified Eigenland consultant since 2017. We are more than convinced of this method and the extremely positive feedback from our customers prove us right.

The whole package: Our services include the preparation, execution and follow-up of the workshop. Each workshop is prepared and planned in close coordination and highly individually with the customer. All workshop results are immediately accessible digitally for all participants. As certified Eigenland trainers, we take over the moderation and execution of the workshop.

What our customers say

01.
Lödige

"I liked the idea that the whole team is actively involved. It' s something you often see in workshops, that there are pack leaders and silent participants. The latter often don't dare to say anything because of hierarchical thinking, even though they have good ideas and razor-sharp analyses. For this, Eigenland is great, everyone participates, and the result is a reflection of the opinion of the entire team."

– Gebrüder Lödige Maschinenbau GmbH 

02.
Spartherm

"The best workshop method I have encountered so far. Because of the 'anonymous' expression of opinions on the evaluation stones, it comes to very honest results. This workshop really took us further and uncovered many things."

– Spartherm Feuerungstechnik GmbH 


03.
Stahl

"As an experienced coach with a business background for many years, I was initially skeptical about whether Eigenland would work out in practice. I was quickly proved wrong, because I have never before experienced a workshop method that reveals potential for improvement so quickly and at the same time is very action-oriented."

–  Stahl, Partner für Bäcker GmbH

04.
EK/servicegroup

"I'm fascinated by the idea of play and the brevity in which really effective, usable and also digitally captured results are revealed. The playful moment inspires everyone, arouses motivation and emotion, which was excellent for our team." 

EK/servicegroup eG

Get in touch!

Arrange a free consultation now

You have become curious about Eigenland? Would you like to learn more about our innovative, human-centered and participative workshop method? Or have you already got to know Eigenland, are convinced and are planning an Eigenland workshop? Then we are the right partner for you! As certified Eigenland consultants, we will plan your workshop together with you! We are looking forward to supporting the success of your company with this effective workshop method!

Please visit our privacy policy for more information.

By submitting this form, you agree that we may store and process the data provided above in order to provide you with the requested content.

Integrated expertise in consulting, creativity and technology as well as data and event management

01.

Human-centric
marketing concepts

We advise companies over the long term. We focus on people and markets to develop individual marketing concepts — inspired by data, measurable and pertinent for all relevant channels. Our consulting approach produces unique brand personalities and convincing, creative communication strategies. Our motto? Success requires groundwork. We conduct analyses and workshops to get to know and understand the target groups and markets of our customers.

  • Marketing consulting
  • Workshops & lectures
  • Campaigns & activation
  • Brand identity
  • Business & customer intelligence
02.

Creative
content production

Our creative work guarantees analytical depth based on solid values. Our attention to detail helps us reach people through compelling brand experiences. We rely on unique messages and real stories — stories that we bring to life through such production methods as photo and video shoots. Packaged in a bespoke design, guided by a creative central idea and with an eye on the relevant target group, we create professional, high-quality content productions for all relevant channels.

  • Copywriting
  • Visual design
  • Motion design
  • Media production
03.

Innovative
web technologies

We use our expertise in technology to create individual touchpoints, spotlight brands in digital environments and continuously develop visibility through immersive and reactive web experiences. This is achieved by leveraging intelligent solutions that streamline marketing and sales processes and reduce the long-term workload. To do this, we use the right tools, the appropriate mindset, innovative processes and holistic and individual strategies geared to performance, agility and security.

  • DevOps
  • Web XR
  • Corporate websites
  • Web animation
  • Platforms
  • E-commerce
  • Process solutions
04.

Data-driven
marketing management

Good-by gut feeling. We use valid data to identify trends and gain valuable insights for interacting with the target group at every point along the customer journey — both digital and analog. We rely on an integrated, performance-oriented approach and combine data analytics with creative campaigning. The result: communications strategies that cut across media and personalized brand experiences that work.

  • Paid media
  • Data analytics
  • Social media
  • Content marketing
  • Search engine optimization (SEO)
  • CRM-based marketing
05.

Inspiring
live experiences

We create live and lasting brand experiences — digital, real and hybrid. With your eyes firmly fixed on creative and compelling formats appropriate for the target group, we stage in-person events, deliver unique moments and create lasting memories. We provide support in all phases of event planning and implementation. This starts with conception and coordination, continues through participant experiences and embraces holistic support of live and studio productions of formats similar to TV.

  • Corporate events
  • Hybrid solutions
  • Live streaming
  • Event services
Buyer Persona Institute
Deutscher Marketing Verband
eigenland
German UPA
Google Partner
HubSpot Provider
OctoberCMS
TYPO3
German Brand Award 2022

Ready for your TMC moment? – Get in touch.

Eigenland® – die innovative Workshop-Methode

für effektive und nachhaltige Ergebnisse.

Eine einzigartige Verbindung spielerischer, haptischer, digitaler und intuitiver Elemente. Individuell auf Sie zugeschnitten.

Mehr erfahren

Innovative Workshop-Methode

Alles andere als 0815:
Workshops mal ganz anders gestaltet

Eigenland ist eine effektive und menschenzentrierte Workshop-Methode, die Ihnen eine einzigartige Verbindung spielerischer, haptischer, digitaler und intuitiver Elemente bietet. Das Erfolgsrezept? Eigenland setzt auf das Wissen der Teilnehmer:innen, bindet diese aktiv und spielerisch mit ein und kanalisiert so erfolgreich Wissen und Erfahrungen Ihres Teams in effektive und messbare Workshop-Ergebnisse!

Beratungsgespräch vereinbaren

Eigenland

Spielerisches Strategie-Tool.

Weil Gamification wirkt!

01.

Intuitive Bewertung

Eigenland setzt mit einem Spielfeld und Spielsteinen auf die intuitive Bewertung der Teilnehmer:innen.

02.

Schnelle Ergebnisse

Eine IT-gestützte Visualisierung erfasst die Ergebnisse sofort.

03.

Hohe Effektivität

Ohne zeitraubende Diskussionen wird hier eine Bestandsaufnahme realisiert, die Verbesserungspotenziale offenbart, Engpässe und Herausforderungen auflistet und zudem maßnahmenorientiert ist.

04.

Jede Meinung zählt

Alle Teilnehmer:innen des Workshops sind eingebunden, sowohl Meinungsführer:innen wie stille Denker:innen. So werden durch das blitzartige Bewerten Ergebnisse freigesetzt, die vom ganzen Team ermittelt wurden.

Eigenland

Maximal ein Workshoptag – keine Marathon-Workshop-Woche

Der Workshop dauert minimal eine Stunde und maximal einen Tag. Die Teilnehmerzahl ist variabel, zwischen 4 und 12 Personen pro Gruppe können mitmachen. Selbstverständlich können auch mehrere Gruppen parallel spielen, sodass bis zu 200, 300 oder mehr Personen dabei sein können.

Beratungstermin vereinbaren

Eigenland

Produktiv, intuitiv und partizipativ

Das eindeutige Votum unserer Kund:innen: Herausragend, effizient und schnell. Durch die partizipative Methode kombiniert mit intuitiven Handlungen werden Situationen schnellstens analysiert und Erfahrungen gewonnen. Das gesamte Team ist in diesen Prozess eingebunden und legt somit die Stellschrauben offen, an denen es zu drehen gilt.

TMC ist zertifizierter Eigenland-Berater

TMC _ The Marketing Company ist seit 2017 zertifizierter Eigenland-Moderator. Wir sind mehr als überzeugt von dieser Methode und die äußerst positiven Erfahrungen und Rückmeldungen unserer Kunden geben uns Recht.

Das ganze Paket: Zu unseren Leistungen zählen die Vorbereitung, Durchführung und Nachbereitung des Workshops.

Jeder Workshop wird in enger Abstimmung und hoch individuell mit den Kund:innen vorbereitet und geplant. Alle Workshop-Ergebnisse sind für alle Teilnehmer:innen sofort digital zugänglich. Die Moderation und Durchführung des Workshops übernehmen wir als zertifizierte Eigenland-Trainer.

Das sagen unsere Kund:innen

01.
Lödige

„Mir gefiel der Gedanke, dass das ganze Team aktiv eingebunden wird. Oft kennt man das von Workshops, dass es Rudelführer und stille Teilnehmer gibt. Letztere trauen sich häufig aufgrund von Hierarchiedenken nicht, etwas zu sagen, obwohl sie gute Ideen und messerscharfe Analysen haben. Dafür ist Eigenland super, alle machen mit, das Ergebnis ist ein Spiegelbild der Meinung des gesamten Teams.“

– Gebrüder Lödige Maschinenbau GmbH 

02.
Spartherm

„Die beste Form eines Workshops, die ich bisher kennengelernt habe. Durch die ‚anonyme‘ Meinungsäußerung über die Bewertungs-Steine kommt es zu sehr ehrlichen Ergebnissen. Dieser Workshop hat uns wirklich weiter gebracht und viele Dinge ans Licht gebracht.“

– Spartherm Feuerungstechnik GmbH 


03.
Stahl

„Als erfahrener und langjähriger Coach mit betriebswirtschaftlichem Hintergrund war ich zunächst skeptisch, ob Eigenland in der Praxis funktioniert. Ich wurde schnell eines Besseren belehrt, denn ich habe bislang noch keine Workshopmethode kennengelernt, die Verbesserungspotenziale so schnell aufdeckt und zugleich sehr maßnahmenorientiert agiert.“

–  Stahl, Partner für Bäcker GmbH

04.
EK/servicegroup

„Mich fasziniert der Spielgedanke und die Kürze, in der wirklich effektive, nutzbare und zudem noch digital erfasste Ergebnisse zu Tage treten. Das spielerische Moment begeistert alle, weckt Motivation und Emotion, was für unser Team hervorragend war.“ 

EK/servicegroup eG

Get in touch!

Jetzt ein kostenloses Beratungsgespräch vereinbaren

Sie sind neugierig auf Eigenland geworden? Sie möchten mehr über unsere innovative, menschenzentrierte und partizipative Workshop-Methode erfahren? Oder Sie haben Eigenland bereits kennengelernt, sind überzeugt und planen einen Eigenland-Workshop?

Dann sind wir der richtige Partner für Sie! Als zertifizierte Eigenland-Moderatoren planen wir gemeinsam mit Ihnen Ihren Workshop! Wir freuen uns mit dieser effektive Workshop-Methode den Erfolg Ihres Unternehmens nachhaltig begleiten zu dürfen!

Weitere Informationen finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.

Indem Sie dieses Formular absenden, stimmen Sie zu, dass wir die oben angegebenen Daten speichern und verarbeiten, um Ihnen die angeforderten Inhalte bereitzustellen.

Integrierte Kompetenzen in den Bereichen Beratung, Kreativität, Technologie, Daten- und Eventmanagement

01.

Menschenzentrierte
Marketingkonzeption

Wir beraten Unternehmen nachhaltig. Fokussiert auf Menschen und Märkte entwickeln wir individuelle Marketingkonzepte – dateninspiriert, messbar und für alle relevanten Kanäle. Unseren Beratungsansatz vollenden wir in einzigartigen Markenpersönlichkeiten und überzeugenden, kreativen Kommunikationsstrategien. Unsere Devise? Kein Erfolg ohne Fundament! Durch Analysen und Workshops lernen wir Zielgruppen und Märkte unserer Kund:innen kennen und zu verstehen.

  • Marketingberatung
  • Workshops & Vorträge
  • Campaigns & Activation
  • Brand Identity
  • Business & Customer Intelligence
02.

Kreative
Content-Produktion

Unsere Kreativarbeit gewährleistet analytische Tiefe, basierend auf fundierten Werten. Um Menschen mit faszinierenden Markenerlebnissen zu erreichen, arbeiten wir mit Liebe zum Detail. Wir setzen auf einzigartige Botschaften und echte Geschichten, die wir unter anderem durch Fotoshootings und Videodrehs zum Leben erwecken. Verpackt in maßgeschneidertem Design, geführt von einer kreativen Leitidee und mit dem Blick auf die relevante Zielgruppe entstehen bei uns professionelle und wertige Content-Produktionen für alle relevanten Kanäle.

  • Copywriting
  • Visual Design
  • Motion Design
  • Media Production
03.

Innovative
Web-Technologie

Mit technologischem Know-how schaffen wir individuelle Touchpoints, machen Marken in digitalen Umgebungen sichtbar und entwickeln die Sichtbarkeit durch immersive und reaktive Web-Erlebnisse kontinuierlich weiter. Das gelingt mithilfe intelligenter Lösungen, die Marketing- und Vertriebsprozesse vereinfachen und nachhaltig entlasten. Dafür greifen wir auf die richtigen Tools, das passende Mindset, innovative Prozesse sowie ganzheitliche und individuelle Strategien zurück. Ausgerichtet auf Performance, Agilität und Sicherheit.

  • DevOps
  • Web XR
  • Corporate Websites
  • Webanimationen
  • Plattformen
  • eCommerce
  • Prozess-Lösungen
04.

Datenbasiertes
Marketingmanagement

Schluss mit Bauchgefühl. Durch valide Daten erkennen wir Trends und gewinnen wertvolle Erkenntnisse für die Interaktion mit der Zielgruppe an jedem Punkt der Customer Journey – digital und analog. Wir setzen auf eine integrierte sowie performanceorientierte Vorgehensweise und vereinen Data Analytics mit Creative Campaigning. Das Resultat: crossmediale Media-Strategien und personalisierte Markenerlebnisse, die wirken.

  • Paid Media
  • Data Analytics
  • Social Media
  • Content Marketing
  • Search Engine Optimization (SEO)
  • CRM-based Marketing
05.

Begeisternde
Live-Erlebnisse

Wir machen Marken live und nachhaltig erlebbar – digital, real oder hybrid. Immer mit dem Fokus auf zielgruppen-adäquate, kreative und fesselnde Formate inszenieren wir persönliche Begegnungen, erzeugen einzigartige Momente und kreieren bleibende Erinnerungen. Wir unterstützen in allen Phasen der Eventplanung und -realisierung. Angefangen bei der Konzeption und Koordination über Teilnehmer-Experience bis hin zur ganzheitlichen Begleitung von TV-Format-ähnlichen Live- und Studio-Produktionen.

  • Coporate Events
  • Hybrid Solutions
  • Live-Streaming
  • Event-Services
Buyer Persona Institute
Deutscher Marketing Verband
eigenland
German UPA
Google Partner
HubSpot Provider
OctoberCMS
TYPO3
German Brand Award 2022

Bereit für Ihren TMC-Moment? – Get in touch.