Carolin Detert

Senior Project Managerin

Jenna Kwasny

Trainee

One agency – and yet many

TMC _ The Marketing Company is the place where marketing enthusiasts can show their stuff helping a wide variety of brands from B2B and B2C develop and roll out long-term marketing strategies and activities.

We’re more than 40 creative minds, but we share one common goal: to make brands digitally visible. That’s why we cultivate a strong team spirit that fuels unique and, in some cases, award-winning results.

Sebastian Filla

Head of Operations & Prokurist

Svenja Roggon

Trainee Event Management

Marie Luise Flitner

Senior Designerin

Gesche Frillmann

Designerin

We live by the motto „Come as you are".

TMC United Flossbau

Manuel Berkemeier

Creative Media Producer

YOUR PLACE IN THE TEAM.

Click here for our vacancies.

Hendrik Meierzuherde

Designer

Martina Zurmühlen

Management Assistant

Julia Sattmann

Senior Project Managerin

Silke Quistorf

Senior Marketing Managerin

Both inside our company ...

We like people who are exceptional in their own way, individuals who are simply themselves and have a passion for what drives them: connecting brands, markets and people. No matter the gender, age or origin, everyone has a place here. At TMC, no one has to pretend to be someone they’re not. We consider respect and appreciation fundamental values in our work together.

Florian Potthoff

Head of TMC Live & Senior Project Manager

Paul Siegel

Senior Web-Developer Frontend

Fiodor Guzun

IT-Service Manager

Jannik Stodiek

Video Producer

Luca Siegl

Junior Video Producer

Adelheid Blecke

Senior Marketing Consultant

Niklas Roskosch

Junior Project Manager

Bettina Schürmann
Bettina Schürmann

Accountant

Katja Cramer-Bender

Senior Editor & Copywriterin

Ingo Franke

Senior Designer

… and outside of it.

We don’t change our customers or make them into what they’re not. We help them to develop — purposefully, strategically and sustainably. We support the evolution of their brand personalities and create authentic messages that engage, persuade and inspire people.

TMC United Cooking
Carina Graskamp

Content Marketing Managerin

Nele Manegold

Junior Performance Marketing Managerin

Raphael Schlaff

Web-Developer

YOUR PLACE IN THE TEAM.

Click here for our vacancies.

Karl-Albert Bieringer

Head of Finance/Controlling

Ben Sagemüller

Trainee

Luisa Heethey

Junior Marketing Managerin

Get in touch!

Getting to know new people and exchanging ideas is always worthwhile. So if you’ve got a burning question or just want to share a cup of coffee, we’ve got some good answers and a coffee machine waiting for you right here. You can also reach out to us by phone or on LinkedIn. We look forward to each and every call and individual message we receive.

Lara Vassmer

Accountant

Andreas Knepper

Senior Marketing Consultant

Eva Willenborg

Project Managerin

Estuardo Vargas

Designer

Nils Neuwöhner

Senior Web-Developer Backend

Tamara Lifke

Marketing Managerin

Felix Fischer-Reinke

Senior Project Manager

Sina Merz

Junior Project Managerin

Rita Bieringer

Accountant

Mirco Welsing

Senior Marketing Consultant & CEO

Christina Niemann

Designerin

Marlene Siegenbrink

Marketing Managerin

Jan Hendrik Leifker

Digital Marketing Strategist

Now
Apply now

Integrated expertise in consulting, creativity and technology as well as data and event management

01.

Human-centric
marketing concepts

We advise companies over the long term. We focus on people and markets to develop individual marketing concepts — inspired by data, measurable and pertinent for all relevant channels. Our consulting approach produces unique brand personalities and convincing, creative communication strategies. Our motto? Success requires groundwork. We conduct analyses and workshops to get to know and understand the target groups and markets of our customers.

  • Marketing consulting
  • Workshops & lectures
  • Campaigns & activation
  • Brand identity
  • Business & customer intelligence
02.

Creative
content production

Our creative work guarantees analytical depth based on solid values. Our attention to detail helps us reach people through compelling brand experiences. We rely on unique messages and real stories — stories that we bring to life through such production methods as photo and video shoots. Packaged in a bespoke design, guided by a creative central idea and with an eye on the relevant target group, we create professional, high-quality content productions for all relevant channels.

  • Copywriting
  • Visual design
  • Motion design
  • Media production
03.

Innovative
web technologies

We use our expertise in technology to create individual touchpoints, spotlight brands in digital environments and continuously develop visibility through immersive and reactive web experiences. This is achieved by leveraging intelligent solutions that streamline marketing and sales processes and reduce the long-term workload. To do this, we use the right tools, the appropriate mindset, innovative processes and holistic and individual strategies geared to performance, agility and security.

  • DevOps
  • Web XR
  • Corporate websites
  • Web animation
  • Platforms
  • E-commerce
  • Process solutions
04.

Data-driven
marketing management

Good-by gut feeling. We use valid data to identify trends and gain valuable insights for interacting with the target group at every point along the customer journey — both digital and analog. We rely on an integrated, performance-oriented approach and combine data analytics with creative campaigning. The result: communications strategies that cut across media and personalized brand experiences that work.

  • Paid media
  • Data analytics
  • Social media
  • Content marketing
  • Search engine optimization (SEO)
  • CRM-based marketing
05.

Inspiring
live experiences

We create live and lasting brand experiences — digital, real and hybrid. With your eyes firmly fixed on creative and compelling formats appropriate for the target group, we stage in-person events, deliver unique moments and create lasting memories. We provide support in all phases of event planning and implementation. This starts with conception and coordination, continues through participant experiences and embraces holistic support of live and studio productions of formats similar to TV.

  • Corporate events
  • Hybrid solutions
  • Live streaming
  • Event services
Buyer Persona Institute
Deutscher Marketing Verband
eigenland
German UPA
Google Partner
HubSpot Provider
OctoberCMS
TYPO3
German Brand Award 2022

Ready for your TMC moment? – Get in touch.

Adelheid Blecke

Senior Marketing Consultant

Ingo Franke

Senior Designer

Eine Agentur – und doch viele

TMC _ The Marketing Company ist der Ort, an dem sich Marketing-Enthusiast:innen entfalten und den unterschiedlichsten Marken aus B2B und B2C dabei helfen, nachhaltige Marketingstrategien und -maßnahmen zu entwickeln und auszurollen.

Wir sind über 40 kreative Köpfe, aber haben ein gemeinsames Ziel: Marken digital sichtbar machen. Dafür leben wir einen starken Teamspirit, der zu einzigartigen und teils prämierten Ergebnissen führt.

Svenja Roggon

Trainee Event Management

Marlene Siegenbrink

Marketing Managerin

Silke Quistorf

Senior Marketing Managerin

Eva Willenborg

Project Managerin

Wir leben das Motto „Come as you are".

TMC United Flossbau
Ben Sagemüller

Trainee

Niklas Roskosch

Junior Project Manager

Felix Fischer-Reinke

Senior Project Manager

Estuardo Vargas

Designer

Nele Manegold

Junior Performance Marketing Managerin

Und das intern, ...

Wir stehen auf Persönlichkeiten, die einfach sie selbst sind und für das brennen, was sie mit Leidenschaft antreibt: Marken, Märkte und Menschen zu vernetzen. Unabhängig von Geschlecht, Alter oder Herkunft findet hier jede:r Platz. Bei uns muss und soll sich niemand verstellen. Respekt und Wertschätzung sehen wir als grundlegende Werte für unser Miteinander.

Luisa Heethey

Junior Marketing Managerin

Sina Merz

Junior Project Managerin

Jan Hendrik Leifker

Digital Marketing Strategist

Jenna Kwasny

Trainee

Paul Siegel

Senior Web-Developer Frontend

Raphael Schlaff

Web-Developer

Andreas Knepper

Senior Marketing Consultant

Christina Niemann

Designerin

Mirco Welsing

Senior Marketing Consultant & CEO

Jannik Stodiek

Video Producer

… wie extern.

Wir verändern unsere Kund:innen nicht und machen sie nicht zu etwas, was sie nicht sind. Wir entwickeln ihre Marken weiter – zielgerichtet, strategisch und nachhaltig. Wir tragen dazu bei, Markenpersönlichkeiten zu entfalten und echte Botschaften zu kreieren, die Menschen abholen, mitnehmen und begeistern.

TMC United Cooking
Gesche Frillmann

Designerin

Manuel Berkemeier

Creative Media Producer

Julia Sattmann

Senior Project Managerin

Rita Bieringer

Accountant

Katja Cramer-Bender

Senior Redakteurin & Copywriterin

Martina Zurmühlen

Assistentin der Geschäftsführung & CSR-Managerin

Carolin Detert

Carolin Detert

Senior Project Managerin

Get in touch!

Neue Menschen kennenzulernen und sich auszutauschen, lohnt sich immer. Also, ganz egal, ob eine spezielle Frage auf der Zunge brennt oder der Wunsch nach einer gemeinsamen Tasse Kaffee ruft: Wir haben die passende Antwort und einen Kaffeevollautomaten parat. Telefonisch oder bei LinkedIn sind wir natürlich auch zu erreichen. Wir freuen wir uns über jeden Anruf und jede einzelne Nachricht.

Tamara Lifke

Marketing Managerin

Lara Vassmer

Accountant

Carina Graskamp

Content Marketing Managerin

Karl-Albert Bieringer

Head of Finance/Controlling

Nils Neuwöhner

Senior Web-Developer Backend

Sebastian Filla

Head of Operations & Senior Marketing Manager

Fiodor Guzun

IT-Service Manager

Luca Siegl

Junior Video Producer

Bettina Schürmann
Bettina Schürmann

Accountant

Jetzt
bewerben

Integrierte Kompetenzen in den Bereichen Beratung, Kreativität, Technologie, Daten- und Eventmanagement

01.

Menschenzentrierte
Marketingkonzeption

Wir beraten Unternehmen nachhaltig. Fokussiert auf Menschen und Märkte entwickeln wir individuelle Marketingkonzepte – dateninspiriert, messbar und für alle relevanten Kanäle. Unseren Beratungsansatz vollenden wir in einzigartigen Markenpersönlichkeiten und überzeugenden, kreativen Kommunikationsstrategien. Unsere Devise? Kein Erfolg ohne Fundament! Durch Analysen und Workshops lernen wir Zielgruppen und Märkte unserer Kund:innen kennen und zu verstehen.

  • Marketingberatung
  • Workshops & Vorträge
  • Campaigns & Activation
  • Brand Identity
  • Business & Customer Intelligence
02.

Kreative
Content-Produktion

Unsere Kreativarbeit gewährleistet analytische Tiefe, basierend auf fundierten Werten. Um Menschen mit faszinierenden Markenerlebnissen zu erreichen, arbeiten wir mit Liebe zum Detail. Wir setzen auf einzigartige Botschaften und echte Geschichten, die wir unter anderem durch Fotoshootings und Videodrehs zum Leben erwecken. Verpackt in maßgeschneidertem Design, geführt von einer kreativen Leitidee und mit dem Blick auf die relevante Zielgruppe entstehen bei uns professionelle und wertige Content-Produktionen für alle relevanten Kanäle.

  • Copywriting
  • Visual Design
  • Motion Design
  • Media Production
03.

Innovative
Web-Technologie

Mit technologischem Know-how schaffen wir individuelle Touchpoints, machen Marken in digitalen Umgebungen sichtbar und entwickeln die Sichtbarkeit durch immersive und reaktive Web-Erlebnisse kontinuierlich weiter. Das gelingt mithilfe intelligenter Lösungen, die Marketing- und Vertriebsprozesse vereinfachen und nachhaltig entlasten. Dafür greifen wir auf die richtigen Tools, das passende Mindset, innovative Prozesse sowie ganzheitliche und individuelle Strategien zurück. Ausgerichtet auf Performance, Agilität und Sicherheit.

  • DevOps
  • Web XR
  • Corporate Websites
  • Webanimationen
  • Plattformen
  • eCommerce
  • Prozess-Lösungen
04.

Datenbasiertes
Marketingmanagement

Schluss mit Bauchgefühl. Durch valide Daten erkennen wir Trends und gewinnen wertvolle Erkenntnisse für die Interaktion mit der Zielgruppe an jedem Punkt der Customer Journey – digital und analog. Wir setzen auf eine integrierte sowie performanceorientierte Vorgehensweise und vereinen Data Analytics mit Creative Campaigning. Das Resultat: crossmediale Media-Strategien und personalisierte Markenerlebnisse, die wirken.

  • Paid Media
  • Data Analytics
  • Social Media
  • Content Marketing
  • Search Engine Optimization (SEO)
  • CRM-based Marketing
05.

Begeisternde
Live-Erlebnisse

Wir machen Marken live und nachhaltig erlebbar – digital, real oder hybrid. Immer mit dem Fokus auf zielgruppen-adäquate, kreative und fesselnde Formate inszenieren wir persönliche Begegnungen, erzeugen einzigartige Momente und kreieren bleibende Erinnerungen. Wir unterstützen in allen Phasen der Eventplanung und -realisierung. Angefangen bei der Konzeption und Koordination über Teilnehmer-Experience bis hin zur ganzheitlichen Begleitung von TV-Format-ähnlichen Live- und Studio-Produktionen.

  • Coporate Events
  • Hybrid Solutions
  • Live-Streaming
  • Event-Services
Buyer Persona Institute
Deutscher Marketing Verband
eigenland
German UPA
Google Partner
HubSpot Provider
OctoberCMS
TYPO3
German Brand Award 2022

Bereit für Ihren TMC-Moment? – Get in touch.