GermanAngstBesieger | TMC – The Marketing Company

If your company solves problems by creating new ones...

... rethink your strategy!

A campaign for
more courage in marketing!

German Angst
describes a typical
German behavior.

A behaviour to face something new with scepticism, hesitation and fear. And to have a new problem for every solution. With intelligent methods and approaches we want to contribute to overcoming the typical German behaviour in coping with digital challenges, to promote the will to change and adaptability and to encourage people to take the digital path with a willingness to take risks and be innovative!

Digitisation
is not a danger,
but an opportunity!

The way we perceive our environment is always subjective. Things that we like attract our attention. What we do not like, what we do not like to hear: ... we like to block them out. From an entrepreneurial point of view, this human characteristic can have fatal consequences. Such "blind spots", for example, often develop into a rejection of new technologies, processes or trends.

"Everything should stay
the way it is.“

Because that is how we have been successful so far. Or "Never change a running system" are well-known thought patterns.

In any case, nothing is as constant as change. Societies change their behaviour regularly, developments are often subject to a kind of pendulum motion. Anyone who "stays the same" in such a situation could quickly be one of the losers.

Prove your
courage in marketing now!

Recognize the opportunities of current and future changes early on.
With us as your strategic partner.


To top of page

GermanAngstBesieger | TMC – The Marketing Company


Eine Kampagne für
mehr Mut im Marketing!

German Angst
beschreibt ein typisches
deutsches Verhalten.

Ein Verhalten etwas Neuem mit Skepsis, Zögern und Ängsten zu begegnen. Und für jede Lösung ein neues Problem zu haben. Wir wollen mit intelligenten Methoden und Vorgehensweisen dazu beitragen, das typische deutsche Verhalten bei der Bewältigung der digitalen Herausforderungen zu überwinden, Veränderungswillen und Anpassungsfähigkeit fördern und Mut machen, sich mit Wagnisfreude und Innovationsbereitschaft auf den digitalen Weg zu machen!

Die Digitalisierung
ist keine Gefahr,
sondern eine Chance!

Die Art, auf die wir unsere Umwelt wahrnehmen, ist stets subjektiv. Dinge die uns gefallen, fallen uns verstärkt auf. Was wir nicht mögen, was wir ungern hören: Diese Dinge blenden wir gern aus. Aus unternehmerischer Sicht kann diese menschliche Eigenschaft fatale Folgen haben. Aus solchen „Blind Spots“ entwickelt sich beispielsweise oft eine Ablehnung gegenüber neuen Technologien, Prozessen oder Trends.

„Alles soll lieber so bleiben,
wie es ist.“

Denn so waren wir bisher ja auch erfolgreich. Oder „Never change a running system“ sind bekannte Denkmuster.

Jedenfalls ist nichts so beständig wie die Veränderung. Gesellschaften ändern ihr Verhalten regelmäßig, Entwicklungen sind oft einer Art Pendelbewegung unterworfen. Wer in einer solchen Situation „beim Alten bleibt“, könnte schnell zu den Verlierern gehören.

TMC-Kunden,
die mehr Mut bewiesen haben!

Beweisen Sie jetzt
mehr Mut im Marketing!

Erkennen Sie Chancen aktueller und künftige Veränderungen frühzeitig.
Mit uns als strategischen Partner.


Zum Seitenanfang