TMC live | TMC – The Marketing Company

If you expect more from live marketing than “frontal sound” with saturation factor in nice surroundings, then we are your event agency! We increase the success of your events.

Our expertise lies in the conception, planning and realisation of events such as

  • Conferences,
  • Roadshows,
  • Incentives,
  • Kick-offs,
  • Team building events,
  • Company Anniversaries,
  • Promotions
  • or evening events.

We also conduct digital events, such as webinars or online trade fairs. We also know our way around hybrid events - the combination of digital and analogue events.

Active communication ist at the heart of each of our event marketing concepts. We communicate with all involved parties. This means: You concentrate on your goals, we take care of the smooth running of the event. After the event you will receive a detailed event report – based on previously defined measurable success indicators.

Services

Earn more about the TMC Live Portfolio

Roadshow

Your customers and business partners find it increasingly difficult to find the time to visit your events? Then simply meet them halfway: Go on tour with your company through Germany, Europe or the whole world and present your offer on site.

 

Incentive

Incentives promote motivation, performance and employee loyalty. We will show you how and when to use incentives, develop proposals and support you in their implementation – on site if you wish.

 

Congress, Meeting, Coference

You want to impressively stage your brand, your product or your company? Then rely on a professional with decades of experience in conception and realization! No matter whether you are organizing a congress, conference or meeting yourself or would like to visit as an exhibitor: We are happy to support you, with us you get all services from one source!  

Anniversary

An anniversary is the best occasion to celebrate the successes of the past together with your employees and customers and to tackle the challenges of the future with motivation. We will find the right format to match your ideas and goals for a lasting effect!

 

Open Day, Opening

Would you like to give a broader public a look behind the scenes? An open day or an opening ceremony offers the best chance to address internal and external target groups directly. We would be pleased to support you with our experience in the area of security concepts and event implementation in this exciting challenge.

 

Promotion

Especially for addressing a clearly defined and locally limited target group, promotion campaigns are the optimal marketing instrument for new customer acquisition and customer loyalty. We help you with the conception and with our friendly and trained promoters also with the implementation.

How we work

We have defined a process for each of our services. Every step that we take together with you becomes comprehensible for you. You always have full control over the service you receive from us. By the way, creativity is an integral part of every process. The result is the best possible solution for the specific challenges of your company.

We assign each project to one of our four units: TMC consult, TMC classic, TMC digital, TMC live Behind these units stands a large, interdisciplinary team. We always put the project teams together in an agile and individual way, specially tailored to the task at hand.

The Agency

As an agency, we have been developing holistic and cross-media marketing strategies for more than 25 years - and implementing them for clients of all sizes. Find out more.

Four units, one strong team

TMC live is one of our four units. Behind it is a strong team, the TMC GmbH. Our speciality: Holistic marketing services, efficiently, creatively and reliably implemented. Get to know us now.

To top of page

TMC live | TMC – The Marketing Company



Wenn Sie von Live Marketing mehr erwarten als Frontalbeschallung mit Sättigungsfaktor in netter Umgebung, dann sind wir Ihre Event-Agentur! Wir steigern den Erfolg Ihrer Events.

Unsere Expertise liegt in der Konzeption, Planung und Realisierung von Veranstaltungen wie

  • Konferenzen,
  • Roadshows,
  • Incentives,
  • Kick-offs,
  • Teambuilding-Maßnahmen,
  • Firmen-Jubiläen,
  • Promotion-Aktionen
  • oder Abendveranstaltungen.

Selbstverständlich führen wir auch digitale Veranstaltungen, wie beispielsweise Webinare oder Online-Messen, durch. Hybride Events – die Kombination aus digitalem und analogem Event – sind für uns kein Neuland.

Im Zentrum jedes unserer Event-Marketing-Konzepte steht die aktive Kommunikation zwischen allen Beteiligten. Das bedeutet: Sie konzentrieren sich auf Ihre Ziele, wir kümmern uns um den reibungslosen Ablauf. Nach der Veranstaltung erhalten Sie einen ausführlichen Event-Report – anhand zuvor definierter messbarer Erfolgsindikatoren.

Leistungen

Weitere Informationen zum TMC Live-Portfolio

Roadshow

Ihre Kunden und Geschäftspartner finden immer seltener die Zeit, Ihre Veranstaltungen zu besuchen? Dann kommen Sie ihnen doch einfach entgegen: Gehen Sie mit Ihrem Unternehmen auf Tour durch Deutschland, Europa oder die ganze Welt und präsentieren Sie Ihr Angebot vor Ort.

 

Incentive

Incentives fördern Motivation, Leistung und Bindung der Mitarbeiter*innen. Wir zeigen Ihnen, wie und wann Sie Incentives einsetzen, erarbeiten Vorschläge und unterstützen bei der Realisierung – auf Wunsch auch vor Ort.

 

Kongress, Tagung, Konferenz

Sie wollen Ihre Marke, Ihr Produkt oder Ihr Unternehmen eindrucksvoll in Szene setzen? Dann setzen Sie bei der Konzeption und Realisierung auf einen Profi mit jahrzehntelanger Erfahrung! Egal, ob Sie einen Kongress, eine Tagung oder eine Konferenz selbst veranstalten oder als Aussteller besuchen wollen: Wir unterstützen Sie gern, bei uns erhalten Sie alle Leistungen aus einer Hand!  

Jubiläum

Ein Jubiläum bietet den besten Anlass, um gemeinsam mit Ihren Mitarbeitern und Kunden die Erfolge der Vergangenheit zu feiern und motiviert die Herausforderungen der Zukunft anzugehen. Wir finden passend zu Ihren Vorstellungen und Zielen das richtige Format für eine nachhaltige Wirkung!

 

Tag der offenen Tür, Eröffnung

Sie möchten einer breiteren Öffentlichkeit einen Blick hinter die Kulissen ermöglichen? Ein Tag der offenen Tür oder eine Eröffnungsfeier bietet beste Chancen, interne wie externe Zielgruppen direkt anzusprechen. Gern unterstützen wir Sie mit unserer Erfahrung im Bereich von der Sicherheitskonzeption bis zur Veranstaltungsdurchführung bei dieser spannenden Herausforderung.

 

Promotion

Insbesondere für die Ansprache einer klar definierten und lokal begrenzten Zielgruppe sind Promotion-Aktionen das optimale Marketinginstrument zur Neukundenakquise und zur Kundenbindung. Wir helfen Ihnen bei der Konzeption und mit unseren sympathischen und geschulten Promotern auch bei der Umsetzung.

Wie wir arbeiten

Für jede unserer Leistungen haben wir einen Prozess definiert. Jeder Schritt, den wir mit Ihnen gemeinsam gehen, wird so für Sie nachvollziehbar. Sie haben zu jeder Zeit die volle Kontrolle darüber, welche Leistung Sie von uns erhalten. Die Kreativität ist übrigens fester Bestandteil jedes Prozesses. Das Ergebnis ist die bestmögliche Lösung für die spezifischen Herausforderungen Ihres Unternehmens.

Jedes Projekt ordnen wir einer unserer vier Units TMC consult, TMC classic, TMC digital, TMC live zu. Hinter diesen Units steht ein großes, interdisziplinär agierendes Team. Wir stellen die Projektteams immer wieder agil und individuell zusammen, speziell auf die jeweilige Aufgabe zugeschnitten.

Die Agentur

Als Agentur entwickeln wir seit mehr als 25 Jahren ganzheitliche und crossmediale Marketingstrategien – und setzen diese für Kunden jeder Größe um. Erfahren Sie mehr.

Vier Units, ein starkes Team

TMC live ist eine unserer vier Units. Dahinter steckt ein starkes Team, die TMC GmbH. Unsere Spezialität: Ganzheitliche Marketingleistungen, effizient, kreativ und zuverlässig umgesetzt. Lernen Sie uns jetzt kennen.

Zum Seitenanfang