TMC digital | TMC – The Marketing Company

Digital marketing strategies have to be user-oriented.

The world is digital. Your customers inform themselves about products on the net. Manufacturers and service providers discuss trends and technologies in special forums and use mobile devices for their business. Respond to this with a strategy for your digital marketing.

The range of services offered by TMC digital includes the development and continuous support of websites and apps, search engine optimization (SEO), social media support and online advertising, but also solutions for virtual and augmented reality.

Authorized partner:

GermanUPA_Member

Services

Web presence

Based on your company and your goals, we advise you from the initial idea to the launch and ensure solid development and implementation. The focus is always on a effortless user experience (UX). 

Even after the relaunch, we will continue to accompany you in the continuous support, optimization and further development of your appearance. 

 

Search engine marketing

Pick up your prospects and customers exactly where they are already looking for solutions to their problems: in the search engine! Address your target group through search advertisements and let them find you via search engine optimized pages. 

 

Social Media

Using social media is the best way to spot your brand. Entertain and retain existing customers and inspire prospective customers. We support you from channel strategy, content creation to community management. 

 

Display Advertising

Draw the attention of your target group to your company, your brand or your product with targeted advertising formats. We place your ads exactly where your target group is. 

 

E-mail Marketing

One of the most effective and frequently used means of communication is e-mail. Through personalization and individualization, we reach your customers in an optimal way and help you to stay in touch with your target group. 

 

Digital Trends

You need an app? Do you need a virtual reality game for your trade fair presentation? Are you thinking about manufacturing products using 3D printing? Whatever it is: We know all about new technologies and will be happy to implement them for you. 

 

How we work

We have defined a process for each of our services. Every step that we take together with you becomes comprehensible for you. You always have full control over the service you receive from us. By the way, creativity is an integral part of every process. The result is the best possible solution for the specific challenges of your company.

We assign each project to one of our four units: TMC consult, TMC classic, TMC digital, TMC live Behind these units stands a large, interdisciplinary team. We always put the project teams together in an agile and individual way, specially tailored to the task at hand.

The Agency

As an agency, we have been developing holistic and cross-media marketing strategies for more than 25 years - and implementing them for clients of all sizes. Find out more.

Four units, one strong team

TMC digital is one of our four units. Behind it is a strong team, the TMC GmbH. Our speciality: Holistic marketing services, efficiently, creatively and reliably implemented. Get to know us now.

To top of page

TMC digital | TMC – The Marketing Company



Digitale Marketingstrategien müssen am Nutzer ausgerichtet werden.

Die Welt ist digital. Ihre Kunden informieren sich im Netz über Produkte. Hersteller und Dienstleister, diskutieren in Fachforen zu Trends und Technologien und nutzen mobile Geräte für ihr Business. Reagieren Sie darauf mit einer Strategie für Ihr digitales Marketing.

Das Leistungsspektrum von TMC digital umfasst die Entwicklung und kontinuierliche Betreuung von Webauftritten und Apps, Durchführung von Suchmaschinenoptimierung (SEO), Social Media-Betreuung und Online-Werbung, aber auch Lösungen für Virtual und Augmented Reality.

Autorisierter Partner:

GermanUPA_Member

Leistungen

Webauftritt

Ausgehend von Ihrem Unternehmen und Ihren Zielen beraten wir Sie von der ersten Idee bis zum Launch und sorgen für eine solide Entwicklung und Umsetzung. Dabei steht immer der Nutzer und die reibungslose User Experience (UX) im Fokus. 

Auch nach dem Relaunch begleiten wir Sie bei der kontinuierlichen Betreuung, Optimierung und Weiterentwicklung Ihres Auftritts. 

 

Suchmaschinenmarketing

Holen Sie Ihre Interessenten und Kunden genau dort ab, wo sie ohnehin schon nach Lösungen für ihre Probleme suchen: in der Suchmaschine! Adressieren Sie Ihre Zielgruppe durch Suchanzeigen und lassen Sie sich über suchmaschinenoptimierte Seiten finden. 

 

Social Media

Der Einsatz von Social Media ist der optimale Weg, um Ihre Marke ins Rampenlicht zu setzen. Unterhalten und binden Sie bestehende Kunden und begeistern Sie Interessenten. Wir unterstützen Sie von der Kanalstrategie, über die Content-Erstellung, bis hin zum Community Management. 

 

Display Advertising

Machen Sie über zielgerichtete Werbeformate Ihre Zielgruppe auf Ihr Unternehmen, Ihre Marke oder Ihr Produkt aufmerksam. Wir platzieren Ihre Anzeigen genau dort, wo sich Ihre Zielgruppe sich aufhält. 

 

E-Mail-Marketing

Eines der effektivsten und am häufigsten genutzten Kommunikationsmittel ist die E-Mail. Durch Personalisierung und Individualisierung erreichen wir Ihre Kunden optimal und helfen Ihnen, mit Ihrer Zielgruppe in Kontakt zu bleiben. 

 

Digitale Trends

Sie benötigen eine App? Für Ihren Messeauftritt soll ein Virtual Reality-Spiel her? Sie überlegen, Produkte im 3D-Druck herzustellen? Was auch immer es ist: Wir kennen uns aus mit neuen Technologien und setzen sie gerne für Sie um. 

 

Wie wir arbeiten

Für jede unserer Leistungen haben wir einen Prozess definiert. Jeder Schritt, den wir mit Ihnen gemeinsam gehen, wird so für Sie nachvollziehbar. Sie haben zu jeder Zeit die volle Kontrolle darüber, welche Leistung Sie von uns erhalten. Die Kreativität ist übrigens fester Bestandteil jedes Prozesses. Das Ergebnis ist die bestmögliche Lösung für die spezifischen Herausforderungen Ihres Unternehmens.

Jedes Projekt ordnen wir einer unserer vier Units TMC consult, TMC classic, TMC digital, TMC live zu. Hinter diesen Units steht ein großes, interdisziplinär agierendes Team. Wir stellen die Projektteams immer wieder agil und individuell zusammen, speziell auf die jeweilige Aufgabe zugeschnitten.

Die Agentur

Als Agentur entwickeln wir seit mehr als 25 Jahren ganzheitliche und crossmediale Marketingstrategien – und setzen diese für Kunden jeder Größe um. Erfahren Sie mehr.

Vier Units, ein starkes Team

TMC digital ist eine unserer vier Units. Dahinter steckt ein starkes Team, die TMC GmbH. Unsere Spezialität: Ganzheitliche Marketingleistungen, effizient, kreativ und zuverlässig umgesetzt. Lernen Sie uns jetzt kennen.

Zum Seitenanfang