TMC consult | TMC – The Marketing Company

The customer is the focus. Success as a goal. With an analytical view and experience.

The best marketing decisions are based on a strategy that has vision and adheres to defined principles. With this "vision" for the marketing of your company, you are able to initiate the right processes, choose the relevant communication channels and address your target group precisely.

Our experience from countless projects in more than 25 years puts us in a position to support you in finding the best possible strategy. Our work begins with processes and methods individually tailored to your needs, with which we analyze your current marketing activities, work out strengths and weaknesses and then develop the further process. The process design depends entirely on the respective analysis. This openness of results gives us the greatest possible scope in shaping your entrepreneurial future.

Eigenland Logo rgb

TMC is a certified Eigenland moderator.
Eigenland is an effective workshop method that offers a unique combination of playful, haptic, digital and intuitive elements. Eigenland relies on the knowledge of the participants, integrates them actively and playfully and thus successfully channels the knowledge and experience of your team into effective and measurable workshop results!
We are very convinced of this method and the positive experiences and feedback of our customers prove us right.

Services

Marketing consulting

Based on established and recognized methods, we develop the optimal strategy for your marketing.

Marketing conception and strategy

TMC creates marketing concepts to help you achieve your business and sales goals.

Brand core consulting and development

A company is particularly successful when it can credibly communicate its basic convictions.

Lectures & Workshops

Whether it's a basic workshop or a trend lecture on current marketing topics: Take advantage of our repertoire of lecture and workshop topics.

Focus topics

You are welcome to tap into our knowledge

Especially in the age of digitalization, the communication of content on a personal level is an effective method. Personal content provides the right impulses and knowledge. It also ensures sustained motivation and learning success.

Digital Transformation

Employer Branding

How we work

We have defined a process for each of our services. Every step that we take together with you becomes comprehensible for you. You always have full control over the service you receive from us. By the way, creativity is an integral part of every process. The result is the best possible solution for the specific challenges of your company.

We assign each project to one of our four units: TMC consult, TMC classic, TMC digital, TMC live Behind these units stands a large, interdisciplinary team. We always put the project teams together in an agile and individual way, specially tailored to the task at hand.

The Agency

As an agency, we have been developing holistic and cross-media marketing strategies for more than 25 years - and implementing them for clients of all sizes. Find out more.

Four units, one strong team

TMC consult is one of our four units. Behind it is a strong team, the TMC GmbH. Our speciality: Holistic marketing services, efficiently, creatively and reliably implemented. Get to know us now.

To top of page

TMC consult | TMC – The Marketing Company


Der Kunde im Mittelpunkt. Der Erfolg als Ziel. Mit analytischem Blick und Erfahrung.

Die besten Entscheidungen im Marketing fußen auf einer Strategie, die Weitblick hat und die sich an definierte Grundsätze hält. Mit dieser „Vision“ für das Marketing Ihres Unternehmens sind Sie in der Lage, die richtigen Prozesse anzustoßen, die relevanten Kommunikationskanäle zu wählen und Ihre Zielgruppe punktgenau anzusprechen.

Die Erfahrung aus unzähligen Projekten in mehr als 25 Jahren versetzt uns in die Lage, Sie bei der Findung der optimalen Strategie bestmöglich zu unterstützen. Unsere Arbeit beginnt mit individuell auf Ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnittene Prozesse und Methoden, mit denen wir Ihre aktuellen Marketingaktivitäten analysieren, Stärken und Schwächen herausarbeiten und daraufhin die weiteren Vorgehensweisen aufbauen. Welche das sein werden, hängt ganz von der jeweiligen Analyse ab. Die Ergebnisoffenheit gibt uns den größtmöglichen Spielraum bei der Gestaltung Ihrer unternehmerischen Zukunft.

Eigenland Logo rgb

TMC ist zertifizierter Eigenland-Moderator.
Eigenland ist eine effektive Workshop-Methode, die eine einzigartige Verbindung spielerischer, haptischer, digitaler und intuitiver Elemente bietet. Eigenland setzt auf das Wissen der Teilnehmer, bindet diese aktiv und spielerisch mit ein und kanalisiert so erfolgreich Wissen und Erfahrungen Ihres Teams in effektive und messbare Workshop-Ergebnisse!
Wir sind sehr überzeugt von dieser Methode und die äußerst positiven Erfahrungen und Rückmeldungen unserer Kunden geben uns Recht.

Leistungen

Marketingberatung

Auf Basis etablierter und anerkannter Methoden entwickeln wir die optimale Strategie für Ihr Marketing.

Marketingkonzeption und -strategie

TMC erstellt Marketingkonzepte, mit denen Sie Ihre Unternehmens- und Vertriebsziele erreichen.

Markenkernberatung und -entwicklung

Ein Unternehmen ist dann besonders erfolgreich, wenn es seine Grundüberzeugung glaubhaft kommunizieren kann.

Fachvorträge & Workshops

Ob Grundlagen-Workshop oder Trendvortrag zu aktuellen Marketingthemen: Nutzen Sie unser Repertroire an Vortrags- und Workshopthemen.

Fokusthemen

Zapfen Sie gerne unser Wissen an

Gerade im Zeitalter der Digitalisierung ist die Vermittlung von Inhalten auf persönlicher Ebene ein wirkungsvolles Mittel. Sie setzen die richtigen Impulse, vermitteln Fachwissen und sorgen für einen nachhaltigen Motivations- und Lernerfolg.

Digitale Transformation

Employer Branding

Wie wir arbeiten

Für jede unserer Leistungen haben wir einen Prozess definiert. Jeder Schritt, den wir mit Ihnen gemeinsam gehen, wird so für Sie nachvollziehbar. Sie haben zu jeder Zeit die volle Kontrolle darüber, welche Leistung Sie von uns erhalten. Die Kreativität ist übrigens fester Bestandteil jedes Prozesses. Das Ergebnis ist die bestmögliche Lösung für die spezifischen Herausforderungen Ihres Unternehmens.

Jedes Projekt ordnen wir einer unserer vier Units TMC consult, TMC classic, TMC digital, TMC live zu. Hinter diesen Units steht ein großes, interdisziplinär agierendes Team. Wir stellen die Projektteams immer wieder agil und individuell zusammen, speziell auf die jeweilige Aufgabe zugeschnitten.

Die Agentur

Als Agentur entwickeln wir seit mehr als 25 Jahren ganzheitliche und crossmediale Marketingstrategien – und setzen diese für Kunden jeder Größe um. Erfahren Sie mehr.

Vier Units, ein starkes Team

TMC consult ist eine unserer vier Units. Dahinter steckt ein starkes Team, die TMC GmbH. Unsere Spezialität: Ganzheitliche Marketingleistungen, effizient, kreativ und zuverlässig umgesetzt. Lernen Sie uns jetzt kennen.

Zum Seitenanfang